In stock
Out Stock

The World of David Walliams 6 Books Collection Set - Age 9-14

SKU: GC_BUK DW 6PK 74702

BARCODE: 9780007974702

AVAILABILITY: In stock (93 items)

VENDOR: Harper Collins


Stripe Shopify Secure AES 256bit PayPal Visa MasterCard Discover Network American Express McAfee Secure
The World of David Walliams 6 Books Set Collection
  1. Awful Auntie
  2. Demon Dentist
  3. Ratburger
  4. Billionaire Boy
  5. Mr Stink
  6. The Boy in the Dress

Books Description:

Awful Auntie
From number one bestselling author David Walliams comes another heartfelt but hilarious hoot of an adventure, Stella Saxby is the sole heir to Saxby Hall. But awful Aunt Alberta and her giant owl will stop at nothing to get it from her. Stella's parents died in a car crash but Stella doesn't know how because her dad was a steady driver. On Chester's (Stella's dad's) will he said that when he died Saxby Hall (their HUGE house) would go to Stella and not to his sister Alberta. Alberta will stop at nothing to have Saxby Hall all to herself. Luckily Stella has a secret – and slightly spooky – weapon up her sleeve.

Demon Dentist
The latest jaw-achingly funny, number-one bestselling novel from David Walliams - now out in paperback. Make your appointment if you dare…Darkness had come to the town. Strange things were happening in the dead of night. Children would put a tooth under their pillow for the tooth fairy, but in the morning they would wake up to find… a dead slug; a live spider; hundreds of earwigs creeping and crawling beneath their pillow. Evil was at work. But who or what was behind it? Read this book and find out!

The fifth screamingly funny novel from David Walliams, the number one bestseller and fastest growing children’s author in the country.Hot on the heels of bestselling Gangsta Granny comes another hilarious, action-packed and touching novel – the story of a little girl called Zoe. Things are not looking good for Zoe. Her stepmother Sheila is so lazy she gets Zoe to pick her nose for her. The school bully Tina Trotts makes her life a misery – mainly by flobbing on her head. And now the evil Burt from Burt’s Burgers is after her pet rat! And guess what he wants to do with it? The clue is in the title. From the author that is being called ‘a new Roald Dahl’, Ratburger is not to be missed!

Billionaire Boy
A hilarious, touching and extraordinary new fable from David Walliams, number one bestseller and one of the fastest-growing children’s authors across the globe. Joe has a lot of reasons to be happy. About a billion of them, in fact. You see, Joe's rich. Really, really rich. Joe's got his own bowling alley, his own cinema, even his own butler who is also an orangutan. He's the wealthiest twelve-year-old in the land. But the real underlying story here is about what money can’t buy. Some valuable life lessons to be learned for children as they read through this heart-warming story.

Mr Stink
Mr Stink is a lonely man who always sits on a bench in town. Nobody ever comes and has a chat with him until one day a young girl called Chloe comes by. That’s where it all begins. Chloe befriends Mr Stink, the local tramp. Yes, he smells a bit. But when it looks like he might be driven out of town, Chloe decides to hide him in the garden shed. Follow Chloe and Mr Stink as her mum campaigns to become the UK’s next Prime Minister!

The Boy in the Dress
Now a major musical, the sparkling debut children’s novel from David Walliams is a number one bestseller and he has been reported as the fastest growing children’s author in the country. Read all about Dennis in this charming story. He was different. Why was he different, you ask? Well, a small clue might be in the title of this book. Charming, surprising and hilarious - The Boy in the Dress is everything you would expect from the co-creator of Little Britain. David Walliams’s beautiful first novel will touch the hearts (and funny bones) of children and adults alike.'

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

The World of David Walliams 6 Books Collection Set - Age 9-14

The World of David Walliams 6 Books Collection Set - Age 9-14